NMC Banner    

It is our mission to obtain either by election or appointment minorities to positions
at all levels of CWA, to grow in membership throughout the local levels, to continue
the improvement of a well-informed network throughout CWA and to develop
a forum for all minorities to have a united voice in our union, nation and lives.
Executive Board:
  • President: Walter D. Andrews
  • Vice-President: Maurice Washington
  • Treasurer: Rose Whitney
  • Assistant Treasurer: Carl Baxter
  • Secretary: Gerald Brown
  • Assistant Secretary: Mary E. Garr
District Representatives:
  • District No. 1: Ronda Wilson
  • District No. 2: Helen L. Durant
  • District No. 3: Steven Andrews
  • District No. 4: Adriane M. Weems
  • District No. 6: Steven Flores
  • District No. 7: Rachelle Long
  • District No. 9: Domonique Thomas
  • District No. 13: Simone Harris
  • President Emeritus: Rudy Francis
Mark Your Calendars and Hold These Dates


Tentative Agenda Click Here

June 4th - 7th 2015

Courtyard by Marriott - Downtown
Detroit, MI

Print and Fill Out Membership Application HERE!

2013 CWA National Minority Caucus